2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Keith Wales Jr., AIA
President
keithwales@gmail.com

Charles Gillon, AIA
President-Elect
charles@gillondesign.com

Jeff Sowers, AIA
Treasurer
jeff.sowers@cjmw.com

Keagan Pope, AIA
Secretary
keagan.pope@cjmw.com
homeabout uscalendareventsEP groupsponsorscontact 

Participation within the organization is open at many levels, including membership for registered professionals, associate members, and sponsorship opportunities for the many allied suppliers, manufacturers, and service providers to the profession.  The Section is governed by a Board of Directors.

Joey Cargill, Assoc. AIA
Continuing Education Director
joey.cargill@cjmw.com

Grace Hall, Assoc. AIA
Emerging Professionals Director
graceh@walterrobbs.com

Rebecca McCormick, AIA
Past-President
rebecca@gillondesign.com

POLICIES

AIA Winston-Salem maintains the following policies.

  • WHISTLEBLOWER POLICY
  • FUNDS and MEMBER PRIVACY
  • AIA ANTITRUST POLICY

Please contact any one of the board members for a copy of any policies that you wish to review. You should receive a response within 15 business days from the date of request.
Winston-Salem