2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Keagan Pope, AIA
President
keagan.pope@cjmw.com

Keagan Pope, AIA
President-Elect
keagan.pope@cjmw.com

Keith Wilson, AIA
Treasurer
keith@wilsonarc.com

Riann Adams, AIA
Secretary
riann.adams@cjmw.com

Micah Martin, Assoc. AIA
Continuing Education Director
mmartin@lambertai.com
homeabout uscalendareventsEP groupsponsorscontact 

Participation within the organization is open at many levels, including membership for registered professionals, associate members, and sponsorship opportunities for the many allied suppliers, manufacturers, and service providers to the profession.  The Section is governed by a Board of Directors.

Thomas Doorn, Assoc. AIA
Emerging Professionals Director
tdoorn@thharch.com

Keith Wales, AIA
Past-President
keith@studio-wales.com

Carrigan Doble, Assoc. AIA 
Social Media Director
carrigan.doble@cjmw.com

Wyatt Barnes, Assoc. AIA
Social Media Director
wyatt.barnes@cjmw.com

POLICIES

AIA Winston-Salem maintains the following policies.

  • WHISTLEBLOWER POLICY
  • FUNDS and MEMBER PRIVACY
  • AIA ANTITRUST POLICY

Please contact any one of the board members for a copy of any policies that you wish to review. You should receive a response within 15 business days from the date of request.
Winston-Salem
We're on Social Media! Follow us on